Reviews


Average Rating:

34 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food as always

Fantastic tandoori chicken, beautiful prawn cocktail just can't fault them.
placed by Daniel Usher on the 29th January 2019



We’ll be back

First time using this service and getting a takeaway from the village tandoori. First rate experience on both. Family thought it was the best Indian takeaway they have had in ages. Are so much that we hurt. All in all great - we’ll be back
placed by Stella Wilcox on the 17th October 2018



High standard of food slipping!

Dall soup was lovely, tandoori mixed grill not great, very little tikka or lamb and dry kofta. Hope this was a one off as i order regularly from them. Will order the mixed grill again next time and hopefully it will be better.
placed by Daniel Usher on the 27th September 2018



Best Indian food I've eaten for a very long time

King prawn madras lovely, plenty of prawns and tasty sauce. Chana chatting tasty and special rice excellent.
placed by Daniel Usher on the 20th August 2018



Very good again

Good food, quick delivery. Not sure if I clicked on wrong menu item or not but got lamb instead of chicken, no biggie.
placed by Phil Davidson on the 21st May 2018



Excellent food as always but wrong rice order

Excellent food in General but ordered plain rice and got pilau rice. Which I can't get due to my diet/health reasons which was a shame.
placed by Daniel Usher on the 9th April 2018



Really the best Indian food around

Used The Village Tandoori around 10 times and each time all the family have been really impressed. Great delivery and always extra included. But it's the taste that brings us back.
placed by Mark Sheridan on the 2nd January 2018



excellent

best food in the village, the others need to improve to keep up
placed by Ian Bell on the 15th December 2017



Excellent food,good value

Excellent food and deivery I switch my curry house very infrequently but every once in a while I will do. The village is fantastic, wish I'd found it earlier. The blend of spices are great and potion sizes are good, Good job guys
placed by Stephen Gates on the 20th October 2017



Delivery times

We requested our food for 8.15 and it arrived at just after 9pm. Although some money was taken off the bill it was a long wait when you're hungry
placed by Sheila Upwood on the 26th June 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.